--

Maybe I haven’t been clear: I have done nothing but science for the last 40 years.

Your comments are ludicrous. It is wholly unclear why you insist on misrepresenting and belittling science, especially because my original comment contained no reference to any science, just the reality of what operating systems and device drivers are commonly built with.

If you can present evidence that peolle write such things in python, professionally, not educationally, do so. Otherwise you are just blowing off hot air.

You certainly have a fervent imagination in regards to your credential, boy, but you should let the adults talk about adult’s stuff, now. I am afraid I haven’t got anymore time for your make believe. Bye bye

--

--

A Grumpy Computer Scientist

UK-based AI professor interested in AI, mind, science, rationality, digital culture and innovation. Hobbies: incessantly fighting nonsense.